Chapter Leadership

Josie Allshouse

Chapter President

Danielle Banks

Vice President of Operations

Blake Fishman

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development, Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Mikaela Ellis

Vice President of Membership Experience

Julia Guilfoyle

Vice President of Community Relations

Marisa Weinberg

Director of Administration

Marlina Buffolino

Director of Member Finances and Financial Operations

Megan Parker

Director of Membership Selection and CAP

Abby Miller

Director of First Year Experience

Kylie Hibbert-Williams

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Abby Kassel

Director of Academic Excellence

Victoria Pastor

Director of Philanthropy

Crysten Apicello

Director of Social Events

Melanie Dobrovic

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Gabbie Mooney

Director of Recruitment Events

Cat Dietz

Director of Lifetime Membership

Jess Brown

Campus Activities Chair

Molly Ostrowski

Licensing Chair

Sam Ieraci

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair